Japan 2013 Day 3&4

_MG_9180 _MG_9197 _MG_9196 _MG_9212 _MG_9211 _MG_9210 Processed with VSCOcam with x4 preset _MG_9209 _MG_9208 _MG_9207

My mum had to work during these two days so i spent my time wandering around shibuya. For me the best part about being in a foreign land, is spending time alone. Especially in Japan where I dont speak the language (duh), it proved to be a thrilling experience. I was able to walk aimlessly without care and document my travels with my camera. Eating also becomes a totally new sensation! It feels as if food becomes your companion, and becomes much tastier. Just to indulge in the flavors and environment makes everything so much more colorful.

Leave a Reply

